Follow

How to Delete a Well, Job, or Report Date

As a WellEz user, you need special permission to delete a Well, Job, or Report Date.  You can check if you have the correct permissions by looking in the following three places on the Well List and Main Menu screens...

 

 

 

If you do not have the “Remove” or trashcan icon, then you do not have the proper permissions to delete a Well, Job, or Report Date.  In that case, you can do one of two things…

1. Notify the WellEz Admin at your company, as they most likely have the proper permissions to delete Wells, Jobs, or Report Dates.

2. Send an email to support@wellez.com with the details of which Well, Job, or Report date needs to be removed.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.